Meetings Calendar

Regular Board Meetings

Regular Board Meetings are held the 4th Monday of each month at 6:30 pm at The Lodge.

Notice of a Meeting of the Board of Directors
Notice is Hereby Given that meetings of the Board of Directors have been called on the following dates:

Monday January 27 2020
Monday February 24 2020
Monday Cancelled 2020
Monday Cancelled 2020
Monday June 22 2020
Monday July 27 2020
Monday August 10 (Annual Meeting) 2020
Monday September 28 2020
Monday October 26 2020
Monday November 23 2020
Monday December 28 2020

Meeting Time & Location

Time: 6:30pm
Location The Wailuna Recreation Association Lodge

Meeting Rules

Download Meeting Rules

Annual Meeting

The ANNUAL MEETING will be held on Monday, August 10th at The Wailuna Rec Association Lodge. checkin is at 6 pm; meeting begins at 6:30 pm.

Notice of a Meeting of the Annual Meeting of the Association of The Heights at Wailuna Notice is Hereby Given that the Annual Meeting of the Association of The Heights at Wailuna has been called:

Date: Monday March 23, 2020
Time: 6:00pm Registration 6:30pm Meeting
Location: Wailuna Recreation Association Lodge

Stay Connected

Subscribe to The Heights At Wailuna community Email Newsletter.

Join Newsletter